The Very Reverend Robert Nelson Smith Chief Executive Officer

The Very Reverend Robert Nelson Smith

Chief Executive Officer

The Very Reverend David B. Hodges President

The Very Reverend David B. Hodges

President

Martin Kramer Director of Development

Martin Kramer

Director of Development
marty.kramer@st-francis.org

Michelle Peck Associate Director of Development

Michelle Peck

Associate Director of Development
michelle.peck@st-francis.org

Mitch Drees Associate Director of Development

Mitch Drees

Associate Director of Development
mitch.drees@st-francis.org

Cher Richards Associate Director of Development

Cher Richards

Associate Director of Development
cher.richards@st-francis.org

Jae Hedrick Development Officer

Jae Hedrick

Development Officer
jae.hedrick@st-francis.org

The Very Reverend Chas Marks Senior Advisor

The Very Reverend Chas Marks

Senior Advisor
Chas.Marks@st-francis.org

The Rev. Seth M. Walley Senior Advisor

The Rev. Seth M. Walley

Senior Advisor
seth.walley@saintfrancisministries.org

Reverend Allen Smith Senior Advisor

Reverend Allen Smith

Senior Advisor
allen.smith@st-francis.org

Lindsey Decker Associate Director of Donor Relations

Lindsey Decker

Associate Director of Donor Relations
lindsey.decker@st-francis.org

Michele Donaldson Executive Assistant

Michele Donaldson

Executive Assistant
michele.donaldson@st-francis.org

Kate Hemmer Development and Events Coordinator

Kate Hemmer

Development and Events Coordinator
kate.hemmer@st-francis.org